number.wiki
Live analysis
85,142
85,142 is a composite number, even.
[...]
As consecutive integers: 21,284 + 21,285 + 21,286 + 21,287
Aliquot sequence: 85,142 42,574 30,434 15,220 16,784 15,766 7,886 3,946 1,976 2,224 2,116 1,755 1,605 987 549 257 1 — unresolved within range
Representations
In words
eighty-five thousand one hundred forty-two
Ordinal
85142nd
Binary
10100110010010110
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 23058
pentadecimal (15) 1a362
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵περμβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋪·𝋬·𝋱·𝋢
Chinese
八萬五千一百四十二
Chinese (financial)
捌萬伍仟壹佰肆拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٨٥١٤٢ Devanagari ८५१४२ Bengali ৮৫১৪২ Tamil ௮௫௧௪௨ Thai ๘๕๑๔๒ Tibetan ༨༥༡༤༢ Khmer ៨៥១៤២ Lao ໘໕໑໔໒ Burmese ၈၅၁၄၂
π — Pi (π)
Digit 85,142 = 9
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 85,142 = 4