number.wiki
Live analysis
84,142
84,142 is a composite number, even.
[...]
As consecutive integers: 21,034 + 21,035 + 21,036 + 21,037
Aliquot sequence: 84,142 42,074 21,946 10,976 14,224 17,520 37,536 71,328 116,160 289,224 584,376 989,784 1,748,016 3,249,184 3,147,710 2,518,186 1,745,654 — unresolved within range
Representations
In words
eighty-four thousand one hundred forty-two
Ordinal
84142nd
Binary
10100100010101110
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 22942
pentadecimal (15) 19de7
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵πδρμβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋪·𝋪·𝋧·𝋢
Chinese
八萬四千一百四十二
Chinese (financial)
捌萬肆仟壹佰肆拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٨٤١٤٢ Devanagari ८४१४२ Bengali ৮৪১৪২ Tamil ௮௪௧௪௨ Thai ๘๔๑๔๒ Tibetan ༨༤༡༤༢ Khmer ៨៤១៤២ Lao ໘໔໑໔໒ Burmese ၈၄၁၄၂
π — Pi (π)
Digit 84,142 = 8
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 84,142 = 4