number.wiki
Live analysis
8,255
8,255 is a composite number, odd.
8,255 (eight thousand two hundred fifty-five) is an odd 4-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 5 × 13 × 127. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x203F.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Odd
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√8,255 = [90; (1, 5, 1, 180)]
Representations
In words
eight thousand two hundred fifty-five
Ordinal
8255th
Binary
10000000111111
[...]
335° ≈ 5.847 rad
Compass bearing: NNW (north-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ησνεʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋡·𝋠·𝋬·𝋯
Chinese
八千二百五十五
Chinese (financial)
捌仟貳佰伍拾伍
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٨٢٥٥ Devanagari ८२५५ Bengali ৮২৫৫ Tamil ௮௨௫௫ Thai ๘๒๕๕ Tibetan ༨༢༥༥ Khmer ៨២៥៥ Lao ໘໒໕໕ Burmese ၈၂၅၅
π — Pi (π)
Digit 8,255 = 4
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 8,255 = 1