number.wiki
Number
82,141
82,141 is a prime, odd.
82,141 (eighty-two thousand one hundred forty-one) is an odd 5-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x140DD.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Evil Number Happy Number Prime Pythagorean Prime Squarefree Twin Prime
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√82,141 = [286; (1, 1, 1, 1, 15, 3, 9, 1, 2, 1, 2, 2, 1, 4, 1, 1, 3, 1, 27, 1, 7, 2, 1, 12, …)]
Representations
In words
eighty-two thousand one hundred forty-one
Ordinal
82141st
Binary
10100000011011101
[...]
61° ≈ 1.065 rad
Compass bearing: ENE (east-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵πβρμαʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋪·𝋥·𝋧·𝋡
Chinese
八萬二千一百四十一
Chinese (financial)
捌萬貳仟壹佰肆拾壹
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٨٢١٤١ Devanagari ८२१४१ Bengali ৮২১৪১ Tamil ௮௨௧௪௧ Thai ๘๒๑๔๑ Tibetan ༨༢༡༤༡ Khmer ៨២១៤១ Lao ໘໒໑໔໑ Burmese ၈၂၁၄၁
π — Pi (π)
Digit 82,141 = 7
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 82,141 = 5