number.wiki
Live analysis
8,214
8,214 is a composite number, even.
8,214 (eight thousand two hundred fourteen) is an even 4-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 37². Its proper divisors sum to 8,670, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x2016.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√8,214 = [90; (1, 1, 1, 2, 2, 5, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 3, 3, 6, 1, 17, 3, 1, 4, 60, 4, 1, 3, 17, …)]
Representations
In words
eight thousand two hundred fourteen
Ordinal
8214th
Binary
10000000010110
[...]
294° ≈ 5.131 rad
Compass bearing: WNW (west-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ησιδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋡·𝋠·𝋪·𝋮
Chinese
八千二百一十四
Chinese (financial)
捌仟貳佰壹拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٨٢١٤ Devanagari ८२१४ Bengali ৮২১৪ Tamil ௮௨௧௪ Thai ๘๒๑๔ Tibetan ༨༢༡༤ Khmer ៨២១៤ Lao ໘໒໑໔ Burmese ၈၂၁၄
π — Pi (π)
Digit 8,214 = 3
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 8,214 = 6