number.wiki
Live analysis
82,085
82,085 is a composite number, odd.
82,085 (eighty-two thousand eighty-five) is an odd 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 4 divisors, and factors as 5 × 16,417. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x140A5.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Odd
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√82,085 = [286; (1, 1, 51, 1, 1, 2, 4, 4, 1, 1, 29, 1, 1, 1, 1, 6, 1, 1, 1, 6, 1, 7, 1, 17, …)]
Representations
In words
eighty-two thousand eighty-five
Ordinal
82085th
Binary
10100000010100101
[...]
5° ≈ 0.087 rad
Compass bearing: N (north)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵πβπεʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋪·𝋥·𝋤·𝋥
Chinese
八萬二千零八十五
Chinese (financial)
捌萬貳仟零捌拾伍
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٨٢٠٨٥ Devanagari ८२०८५ Bengali ৮২০৮৫ Tamil ௮௨௦௮௫ Thai ๘๒๐๘๕ Tibetan ༨༢༠༨༥ Khmer ៨២០៨៥ Lao ໘໒໐໘໕ Burmese ၈၂၀၈၅
π — Pi (π)
Digit 82,085 = 1
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 82,085 = 9