number.wiki
Live analysis
81,948
81,948 is a composite number, even.
81,948 (eighty-one thousand nine hundred forty-eight) is an even 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3 × 6,829. Its proper divisors sum to 109,292, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1401C.
Abundant Number Cube-Free Happy Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Refactorable Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√81,948 = [286; (3, 1, 3, 3, 1, 16, 1, 1, 2, 2, 14, 3, 1, 3, 1, 43, 3, 1, 51, 3, 2, 1, 2, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
eighty-one thousand nine hundred forty-eight
Ordinal
81948th
Binary
10100000000011100
[...]
228° ≈ 3.979 rad
Compass bearing: SW (southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵παϡμηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋪·𝋤·𝋱·𝋨
Chinese
八萬一千九百四十八
Chinese (financial)
捌萬壹仟玖佰肆拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٨١٩٤٨ Devanagari ८१९४८ Bengali ৮১৯৪৮ Tamil ௮௧௯௪௮ Thai ๘๑๙๔๘ Tibetan ༨༡༩༤༨ Khmer ៨១៩៤៨ Lao ໘໑໙໔໘ Burmese ၈၁၉၄၈
π — Pi (π)
Digit 81,948 = 4
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 81,948 = 6