number.wiki
Number
81,421
81,421 is a prime, odd.
[...]
As a sum of two squares: 14² + 285²
As consecutive integers: 40,710 + 40,711
Representations
In words
eighty-one thousand four hundred twenty-one
Ordinal
81421st
Binary
10011111000001101
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 2195b
pentadecimal (15) 191d1
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵παυκαʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋪·𝋣·𝋫·𝋡
Chinese
八萬一千四百二十一
Chinese (financial)
捌萬壹仟肆佰貳拾壹
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٨١٤٢١ Devanagari ८१४२१ Bengali ৮১৪২১ Tamil ௮௧௪௨௧ Thai ๘๑๔๒๑ Tibetan ༨༡༤༢༡ Khmer ៨១៤២១ Lao ໘໑໔໒໑ Burmese ၈၁၄၂၁
π — Pi (π)
Digit 81,421 = 1
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 81,421 = 6