number.wiki
Live analysis
81,402
81,402 is a composite number, even.
81,402 (eighty-one thousand four hundred two) is an even 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 13,567. Its proper divisors sum to 81,414, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x13DFA.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√81,402 = [285; (3, 4, 1, 1, 94, 1, 1, 4, 3, 570)]
Representations
In words
eighty-one thousand four hundred two
Ordinal
81402nd
Binary
10011110111111010
[...]
42° ≈ 0.733 rad
Compass bearing: NE (northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵παυβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋪·𝋣·𝋪·𝋢
Chinese
八萬一千四百零二
Chinese (financial)
捌萬壹仟肆佰零貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٨١٤٠٢ Devanagari ८१४०२ Bengali ৮১৪০২ Tamil ௮௧௪௦௨ Thai ๘๑๔๐๒ Tibetan ༨༡༤༠༢ Khmer ៨១៤០២ Lao ໘໑໔໐໒ Burmese ၈၁၄၀၂
π — Pi (π)
Digit 81,402 = 0
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 81,402 = 6