number.wiki
Live analysis
80,980
80,980 is a composite number, even.
80,980 (eighty thousand nine hundred eighty) is an even 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 5 × 4,049. Its proper divisors sum to 89,120, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x13C54.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Evil Number Flippable Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√80,980 = [284; (1, 1, 3, 12, 1, 1, 1, 5, 1, 2, 1, 3, 1, 26, 3, 5, 10, 1, 34, 1, 1, 1, 17, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
eighty thousand nine hundred eighty
Ordinal
80980th
Binary
10011110001010100
[...]
340° ≈ 5.934 rad
Compass bearing: NNW (north-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵πϡπʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋪·𝋢·𝋩·𝋠
Chinese
八萬零九百八十
Chinese (financial)
捌萬零玖佰捌拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٨٠٩٨٠ Devanagari ८०९८० Bengali ৮০৯৮০ Tamil ௮௦௯௮௦ Thai ๘๐๙๘๐ Tibetan ༨༠༩༨༠ Khmer ៨០៩៨០ Lao ໘໐໙໘໐ Burmese ၈၀၉၈၀
π — Pi (π)
Digit 80,980 = 0
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 80,980 = 1