number.wiki
Number
80,809
80,809 is a prime, odd.
80,809 (eighty thousand eight hundred nine) is an odd 5-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x13BA9.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Evil Number Flippable Prime Pythagorean Prime Recamán's Sequence Sexy Prime Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√80,809 = [284; (3, 1, 2, 2, 189, 11, 7, 63, 33, 2, 2, 1, 20, 2, 1, 10, 2, 9, 1, 6, 8, 1, 2, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
eighty thousand eight hundred nine
Ordinal
80809th
Binary
10011101110101001
[...]
169° ≈ 2.95 rad
Compass bearing: S (south)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵πωθʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋪·𝋢·𝋠·𝋩
Chinese
八萬零八百零九
Chinese (financial)
捌萬零捌佰零玖
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٨٠٨٠٩ Devanagari ८०८०९ Bengali ৮০৮০৯ Tamil ௮௦௮௦௯ Thai ๘๐๘๐๙ Tibetan ༨༠༨༠༩ Khmer ៨០៨០៩ Lao ໘໐໘໐໙ Burmese ၈၀၈၀၉
π — Pi (π)
Digit 80,809 = 0
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 80,809 = 8