number.wiki
Live analysis
80,242
80,242 is a composite number, even.
[...]
As consecutive integers: 20,059 + 20,060 + 20,061 + 20,062 1,488 + 1,489 + … + 1,540 273 + 274 + … + 484
Aliquot sequence: 80,242 42,554 21,280 39,200 72,121 10,311 5,433 1,815 1,377 801 369 177 63 41 1 0 — terminates at zero
Representations
In words
eighty thousand two hundred forty-two
Ordinal
80242nd
Binary
10011100101110010
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 21358
pentadecimal (15) 18b97
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵πσμβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋪·𝋠·𝋬·𝋢
Chinese
八萬零二百四十二
Chinese (financial)
捌萬零貳佰肆拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٨٠٢٤٢ Devanagari ८०२४२ Bengali ৮০২৪২ Tamil ௮௦௨௪௨ Thai ๘๐๒๔๒ Tibetan ༨༠༢༤༢ Khmer ៨០២៤២ Lao ໘໐໒໔໒ Burmese ၈၀၂၄၂
π — Pi (π)
Digit 80,242 = 3
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 80,242 = 0