number.wiki
Live analysis
7,142
7,142 is a composite number, even.
7,142 (seven thousand one hundred forty-two) is an even 4-digit number. It is a composite number with 4 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3,571. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1BE6.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√7,142 = [84; (1, 1, 23, 1, 1, 1, 4, 3, 4, 3, 1, 8, 7, 1, 1, 3, 7, 15, 4, 2, 1, 1, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
seven thousand one hundred forty-two
Ordinal
7142nd
Binary
1101111100110
[...]
302° ≈ 5.271 rad
Compass bearing: WNW (west-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ζρμβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋱·𝋢
Chinese
七千一百四十二
Chinese (financial)
柒仟壹佰肆拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٧١٤٢ Devanagari ७१४२ Bengali ৭১৪২ Tamil ௭௧௪௨ Thai ๗๑๔๒ Tibetan ༧༡༤༢ Khmer ៧១៤២ Lao ໗໑໔໒ Burmese ၇၁၄၂
π — Pi (π)
Digit 7,142 = 7
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 7,142 = 3