number.wiki
Live analysis
6,940
6,940 is a composite number, even.
6,940 (six thousand nine hundred forty) is an even 4-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 5 × 347. Its proper divisors sum to 7,676, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1B1C.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Happy Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√6,940 = [83; (3, 3, 1, 4, 1, 40, 1, 4, 1, 3, 3, 166)]
Representations
In words
six thousand nine hundred forty
Ordinal
6940th
Binary
1101100011100
[...]
100° ≈ 1.745 rad
Compass bearing: E (east)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ϛϡμʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋧·𝋠
Chinese
六千九百四十
Chinese (financial)
陸仟玖佰肆拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٦٩٤٠ Devanagari ६९४० Bengali ৬৯৪০ Tamil ௬௯௪௦ Thai ๖๙๔๐ Tibetan ༦༩༤༠ Khmer ៦៩៤០ Lao ໖໙໔໐ Burmese ၆၉၄၀
π — Pi (π)
Digit 6,940 = 8
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 6,940 = 5