number.wiki
Live analysis
66,140
66,140 is a composite number, even.
66,140 (sixty-six thousand one hundred forty) is an even 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 5 × 3,307. Its proper divisors sum to 72,796, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1025C.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√66,140 = [257; (5, 1, 1, 1, 6, 8, 3, 1, 1, 4, 2, 1, 1, 1, 8, 1, 1, 3, 1, 9, 1, 2, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
sixty-six thousand one hundred forty
Ordinal
66140th
Binary
10000001001011100
[...]
260° ≈ 4.538 rad
Compass bearing: W (west)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ξϛρμʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋨·𝋥·𝋧·𝋠
Chinese
六萬六千一百四十
Chinese (financial)
陸萬陸仟壹佰肆拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٦٦١٤٠ Devanagari ६६१४० Bengali ৬৬১৪০ Tamil ௬௬௧௪௦ Thai ๖๖๑๔๐ Tibetan ༦༦༡༤༠ Khmer ៦៦១៤០ Lao ໖໖໑໔໐ Burmese ၆၆၁၄၀
π — Pi (π)
Digit 66,140 = 9
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 66,140 = 0