number.wiki
Live analysis
6,243
6,243 is a composite number, odd.
[...]
As consecutive integers: 3,121 + 3,122 2,080 + 2,081 + 2,082 1,038 + 1,039 + 1,040 + 1,041 + 1,042 + 1,043
Aliquot sequence: 6,243 2,085 1,275 957 483 285 195 141 51 21 11 1 0 — terminates at zero
Representations
In words
six thousand two hundred forty-three
Ordinal
6243rd
Binary
1100001100011
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 23bd
pentadecimal (15) 1cb3
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ϛσμγʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋯·𝋬·𝋣
Chinese
六千二百四十三
Chinese (financial)
陸仟貳佰肆拾參
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٦٢٤٣ Devanagari ६२४३ Bengali ৬২৪৩ Tamil ௬௨௪௩ Thai ๖๒๔๓ Tibetan ༦༢༤༣ Khmer ៦២៤៣ Lao ໖໒໔໓ Burmese ၆၂၄၃
π — Pi (π)
Digit 6,243 = 1
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 6,243 = 5