number.wiki
Number
60,223
60,223 is a prime, odd.
60,223 (sixty thousand two hundred twenty-three) is an odd 5-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xEB3F.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Evil Number Prime Recamán's Sequence Sexy Prime Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√60,223 = [245; (2, 2, 10, 3, 1, 2, 2, 3, 7, 2, 163, 7, 2, 3, 11, 7, 1, 22, 2, 54, 22, 3, 2, 3, …)]
Representations
In words
sixty thousand two hundred twenty-three
Ordinal
60223rd
Binary
1110101100111111
[...]
103° ≈ 1.798 rad
Compass bearing: ESE (east-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ξσκγʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋧·𝋪·𝋫·𝋣
Chinese
六萬零二百二十三
Chinese (financial)
陸萬零貳佰貳拾參
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٦٠٢٢٣ Devanagari ६०२२३ Bengali ৬০২২৩ Tamil ௬௦௨௨௩ Thai ๖๐๒๒๓ Tibetan ༦༠༢༢༣ Khmer ៦០២២៣ Lao ໖໐໒໒໓ Burmese ၆၀၂၂၃
π — Pi (π)
Digit 60,223 = 6
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 60,223 = 5