Number
60,149
60,149 is a prime, odd.
[...]
As consecutive integers:
30,074 + 30,075
Representations
- In words
- sixty thousand one hundred forty-nine
- Ordinal
- 60149th
- Binary
- 1110101011110101
[...]
pentadecimal (15)
12c4e
Historical numeral systems
- Babylonian (base 60)
- 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
- Egyptian hieroglyphic
- 𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
- Greek (Milesian)
- ͵ξρμθʹ
- Mayan (base 20)
- 𝋧·𝋪·𝋧·𝋩
- Chinese
- 六萬零一百四十九
- Chinese (financial)
- 陸萬零壹佰肆拾玖
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic
٦٠١٤٩
Devanagari
६०१४९
Bengali
৬০১৪৯
Tamil
௬௦௧௪௯
Thai
๖๐๑๔๙
Tibetan
༦༠༡༤༩
Khmer
៦០១៤៩
Lao
໖໐໑໔໙
Burmese
၆၀၁၄၉
- π — Pi (π)
- Digit 60,149 = 7
- e — Euler's number (e)
- Digit 60,149 = 0