number.wiki
Number
5,881
5,881 is a prime, odd.
5,881 (five thousand eight hundred eighty-one) is an odd 4-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x16F9.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Odious Number Prime Pythagorean Prime Recamán's Sequence Squarefree Twin Prime
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√5,881 = [76; (1, 2, 4, 1, 21, 10, 5, 1, 1, 2, 1, 1, 2, 2, 2, 1, 5, 2, 2, 1, 18, 2, 5, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
five thousand eight hundred eighty-one
Ordinal
5881st
Binary
1011011111001
[...]
121° ≈ 2.112 rad
Compass bearing: ESE (east-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵εωπαʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋮·𝋮·𝋡
Chinese
五千八百八十一
Chinese (financial)
伍仟捌佰捌拾壹
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٥٨٨١ Devanagari ५८८१ Bengali ৫৮৮১ Tamil ௫௮௮௧ Thai ๕๘๘๑ Tibetan ༥༨༨༡ Khmer ៥៨៨១ Lao ໕໘໘໑ Burmese ၅၈၈၁
π — Pi (π)
Digit 5,881 = 4
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 5,881 = 4