number.wiki
Live analysis
551,140
551,140 is a composite number, even.
551,140 (five hundred fifty-one thousand one hundred forty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2² × 5 × 17 × 1,621. Its proper divisors sum to 675,092, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x868E4.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Evil Number Happy Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√551,140 = [742; (2, 1, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 9, 1, 6, 1, 18, 1, 1, 1, 29, 1, 1, 1, 3, 1, 1, 2, 4, …)]
Representations
In words
five hundred fifty-one thousand one hundred forty
Ordinal
551140th
Binary
10000110100011100100
[...]
340° ≈ 5.934 rad
Compass bearing: NNW (north-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵φναρμʹ
Chinese
五十五萬一千一百四十
Chinese (financial)
伍拾伍萬壹仟壹佰肆拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٥٥١١٤٠ Devanagari ५५११४० Bengali ৫৫১১৪০ Tamil ௫௫௧௧௪௦ Thai ๕๕๑๑๔๐ Tibetan ༥༥༡༡༤༠ Khmer ៥៥១១៤០ Lao ໕໕໑໑໔໐ Burmese ၅၅၁၁၄၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 551140, here are decompositions:
  • 11 + 551129 = 551140