number.wiki
Live analysis
540,041
540,041 is a prime, odd.
540,041 (five hundred forty thousand forty-one) is an odd 6-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x83D89.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Odious Number Prime Pythagorean Prime Sophie Germain Prime Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√540,041 = [734; (1, 6, 1, 85, 1, 1, 2, 1, 1, 2, 4, 4, 1, 6, 36, 1, 1, 2, 12, 2, 1, 1, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
five hundred forty thousand forty-one
Ordinal
540041st
Binary
10000011110110001001
[...]
41° ≈ 0.716 rad
Compass bearing: NE (northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋 · 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵φμμαʹ
Chinese
五十四萬零四十一
Chinese (financial)
伍拾肆萬零肆拾壹
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٥٤٠٠٤١ Devanagari ५४००४१ Bengali ৫৪০০৪১ Tamil ௫௪௦௦௪௧ Thai ๕๔๐๐๔๑ Tibetan ༥༤༠༠༤༡ Khmer ៥៤០០៤១ Lao ໕໔໐໐໔໑ Burmese ၅၄၀၀၄၁
Also seen as
Prime neighborhood
Adjacent primes:
Hex color