number.wiki
Number
5,393
5,393 is a prime, odd.
[...]
As a sum of two squares: 8² + 73²
As consecutive integers: 2,696 + 2,697
Representations
In words
five thousand three hundred ninety-three
Ordinal
5393rd
Binary
1010100010001
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 1d73
pentadecimal (15) 18e8
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ετϟγʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋭·𝋩·𝋭
Chinese
五千三百九十三
Chinese (financial)
伍仟參佰玖拾參
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٥٣٩٣ Devanagari ५३९३ Bengali ৫৩৯৩ Tamil ௫௩௯௩ Thai ๕๓๙๓ Tibetan ༥༣༩༣ Khmer ៥៣៩៣ Lao ໕໓໙໓ Burmese ၅၃၉၃
π — Pi (π)
Digit 5,393 = 8
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 5,393 = 4