number.wiki
Live analysis
53,125
53,125 is a composite number, odd.
53,125 (fifty-three thousand one hundred twenty-five) is an odd 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 5⁵ × 17. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xCF85.
Arithmetic Number Deficient Number Frugal Number Odious Number Recamán's Sequence
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√53,125 = [230; (2, 21, 2, 4, 1, 2, 4, 3, 1, 12, 24, 5, 2, 4, 6, 2, 5, 4, 2, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
fifty-three thousand one hundred twenty-five
Ordinal
53125th
Binary
1100111110000101
[...]
205° ≈ 3.578 rad
Compass bearing: SSW (south-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵νγρκεʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋦·𝋬·𝋰·𝋥
Chinese
五萬三千一百二十五
Chinese (financial)
伍萬參仟壹佰貳拾伍
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٥٣١٢٥ Devanagari ५३१२५ Bengali ৫৩১২৫ Tamil ௫௩௧௨௫ Thai ๕๓๑๒๕ Tibetan ༥༣༡༢༥ Khmer ៥៣១២៥ Lao ໕໓໑໒໕ Burmese ၅၃၁၂၅
π — Pi (π)
Digit 53,125 = 1
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 53,125 = 1