number.wiki
Live analysis
530,804
530,804 is a composite number, even.
530,804 (five hundred thirty thousand eight hundred four) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 6 divisors, and factors as 2² × 132,701. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x81974.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√530,804 = [728; (1, 1, 3, 2, 7, 1, 8, 291, 3, 5, 41, 2, 4, 58, 15, 1, 207, 4, 2, 11, 4, 1, 2, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
five hundred thirty thousand eight hundred four
Ordinal
530804th
Binary
10000001100101110100
[...]
164° ≈ 2.862 rad
Compass bearing: SSE (south-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵φλωδʹ
Chinese
五十三萬零八百零四
Chinese (financial)
伍拾參萬零捌佰零肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٥٣٠٨٠٤ Devanagari ५३०८०४ Bengali ৫৩০৮০৪ Tamil ௫௩௦௮௦௪ Thai ๕๓๐๘๐๔ Tibetan ༥༣༠༨༠༤ Khmer ៥៣០៨០៤ Lao ໕໓໐໘໐໔ Burmese ၅၃၀၈၀၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 530804, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 530797 = 530804