Live analysis
5,253
5,253 is a composite number, odd.
[...]
5,253 → 2,235 → 1,365 → 1,323 → 957 → 483 → 285 → 195 → 141 → 51 → 21 → 11 → 1 → 0
— terminates at zero
Representations
- In words
- five thousand two hundred fifty-three
- Ordinal
- 5253rd
- Binary
- 1010010000101
[...]
pentadecimal (15)
1853
Historical numeral systems
- Babylonian (base 60)
- 𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹
- Egyptian hieroglyphic
- 𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺
- Greek (Milesian)
- ͵εσνγʹ
- Mayan (base 20)
- 𝋭·𝋢·𝋭
- Chinese
- 五千二百五十三
- Chinese (financial)
- 伍仟貳佰伍拾參
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic
٥٢٥٣
Devanagari
५२५३
Bengali
৫২৫৩
Tamil
௫௨௫௩
Thai
๕๒๕๓
Tibetan
༥༢༥༣
Khmer
៥២៥៣
Lao
໕໒໕໓
Burmese
၅၂၅၃
- π — Pi (π)
- Digit 5,253 = 9
- e — Euler's number (e)
- Digit 5,253 = 4