number.wiki
Number
52,363
52,363 is a prime, odd.
52,363 (fifty-two thousand three hundred sixty-three) is an odd 5-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xCC8B.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Evil Number Prime Recamán's Sequence Self Number Sexy Prime Squarefree Twin Prime
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√52,363 = [228; (1, 4, 1, 6, 1, 2, 41, 3, 1, 7, 1, 7, 1, 1, 2, 3, 2, 1, 1, 2, 2, 13, 2, 4, …)]
Representations
In words
fifty-two thousand three hundred sixty-three
Ordinal
52363rd
Binary
1100110010001011
[...]
163° ≈ 2.845 rad
Compass bearing: SSE (south-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵νβτξγʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋦·𝋪·𝋲·𝋣
Chinese
五萬二千三百六十三
Chinese (financial)
伍萬貳仟參佰陸拾參
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٥٢٣٦٣ Devanagari ५२३६३ Bengali ৫২৩৬৩ Tamil ௫௨௩௬௩ Thai ๕๒๓๖๓ Tibetan ༥༢༣༦༣ Khmer ៥២៣៦៣ Lao ໕໒໓໖໓ Burmese ၅၂၃၆၃
π — Pi (π)
Digit 52,363 = 4
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 52,363 = 0