number.wiki
Number
52,253
52,253 is a prime, odd.
[...]
As a sum of two squares: 107² + 202²
As consecutive integers: 26,126 + 26,127
Representations
In words
fifty-two thousand two hundred fifty-three
Ordinal
52253rd
Binary
1100110000011101
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 15085
pentadecimal (15) 10738
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵νβσνγʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋦·𝋪·𝋬·𝋭
Chinese
五萬二千二百五十三
Chinese (financial)
伍萬貳仟貳佰伍拾參
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٥٢٢٥٣ Devanagari ५२२५३ Bengali ৫২২৫৩ Tamil ௫௨௨௫௩ Thai ๕๒๒๕๓ Tibetan ༥༢༢༥༣ Khmer ៥២២៥៣ Lao ໕໒໒໕໓ Burmese ၅၂၂၅၃
π — Pi (π)
Digit 52,253 = 4
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 52,253 = 1