number.wiki
Number
52,009
52,009 is a prime, odd.
52,009 (fifty-two thousand nine) is an odd 5-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xCB29.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Odd
[...]
√52,009 = [228; (18, 4, 7, 1, 3, 11, 2, 3, 2, 19, 2, 1, 1, 5, 1, 2, 1, 4, 91, 91, 4, 1, 2, 1, …)]
Period length 39 — the block in parentheses repeats forever.
Representations
In words
fifty-two thousand nine
Ordinal
52009th
Binary
1100101100101001
[...]
169° ≈ 2.95 rad
Compass bearing: S (south)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵νβθʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋦·𝋪·𝋠·𝋩
Chinese
五萬二千零九
Chinese (financial)
伍萬貳仟零玖
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٥٢٠٠٩ Devanagari ५२००९ Bengali ৫২০০৯ Tamil ௫௨௦௦௯ Thai ๕๒๐๐๙ Tibetan ༥༢༠༠༩ Khmer ៥២០០៩ Lao ໕໒໐໐໙ Burmese ၅၂၀၀၉
π — Pi (π)
Digit 52,009 = 3
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 52,009 = 7