number.wiki
Live analysis
512,142
512,142 is a composite number, even.
512,142 (five hundred twelve thousand one hundred forty-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 17 × 5,021. Its proper divisors sum to 572,610, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x7D08E.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√512,142 = [715; (1, 1, 1, 3, 1, 1, 1, 11, 2, 21, 4, 1, 5, 5, 2, 1, 4, 1, 3, 11, 1, 1, 3, 4, …)]
Representations
In words
five hundred twelve thousand one hundred forty-two
Ordinal
512142nd
Binary
1111101000010001110
[...]
222° ≈ 3.875 rad
Compass bearing: SW (southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵φιβρμβʹ
Chinese
五十一萬二千一百四十二
Chinese (financial)
伍拾壹萬貳仟壹佰肆拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٥١٢١٤٢ Devanagari ५१२१४२ Bengali ৫১২১৪২ Tamil ௫௧௨௧௪௨ Thai ๕๑๒๑๔๒ Tibetan ༥༡༢༡༤༢ Khmer ៥១២១៤២ Lao ໕໑໒໑໔໒ Burmese ၅၁၂၁၄၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 512142, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 512137 = 512142