number.wiki
Live analysis
5,090
5,090 is a composite number, even.
5,090 (five thousand ninety) is an even 4-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 5 × 509. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x13E2.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
√5,090 = [71; (2, 1, 9, 1, 1, 9, 1, 2, 142)]
Period length 9 — the block in parentheses repeats forever.
Representations
In words
five thousand ninety
Ordinal
5090th
Binary
1001111100010
[...]
50° ≈ 0.873 rad
Compass bearing: NE (northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵εϟʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋬·𝋮·𝋪
Chinese
五千零九十
Chinese (financial)
伍仟零玖拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٥٠٩٠ Devanagari ५०९० Bengali ৫০৯০ Tamil ௫௦௯௦ Thai ๕๐๙๐ Tibetan ༥༠༩༠ Khmer ៥០៩០ Lao ໕໐໙໐ Burmese ၅၀၉၀
π — Pi (π)
Digit 5,090 = 9
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 5,090 = 1