number.wiki
Live analysis
504,040
504,040 is a composite number, even.
504,040 (five hundred four thousand forty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 5 × 12,601. Its proper divisors sum to 630,140, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x7B0E8.
Abundant Number Evil Number Self Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√504,040 = [709; (1, 22, 1, 1, 1, 157, 9, 2, 1, 1, 13, 17, 2, 5, 4, 1, 1, 1, 1, 2, 8, 1, 1, 4, …)]
Representations
In words
five hundred four thousand forty
Ordinal
504040th
Binary
1111011000011101000
[...]
40° ≈ 0.698 rad
Compass bearing: NE (northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋 · 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵φδμʹ
Chinese
五十萬四千零四十
Chinese (financial)
伍拾萬肆仟零肆拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٥٠٤٠٤٠ Devanagari ५०४०४० Bengali ৫০৪০৪০ Tamil ௫௦௪௦௪௦ Thai ๕๐๔๐๔๐ Tibetan ༥༠༤༠༤༠ Khmer ៥០៤០៤០ Lao ໕໐໔໐໔໐ Burmese ၅၀၄၀၄၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 504040, here are decompositions:
  • 23 + 504017 = 504040