number.wiki
Live analysis
5,028
5,028 is a composite number, even.
5,028 (five thousand twenty-eight) is an even 4-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3 × 419. Its proper divisors sum to 6,732, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x13A4.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Evil Number Recamán's Sequence Refactorable Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√5,028 = [70; (1, 9, 1, 10, 1, 9, 1, 140)]
Representations
In words
five thousand twenty-eight
Ordinal
5028th
Binary
1001110100100
[...]
348° ≈ 6.074 rad
Compass bearing: NNW (north-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵εκηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋬·𝋫·𝋨
Chinese
五千零二十八
Chinese (financial)
伍仟零貳拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٥٠٢٨ Devanagari ५०२८ Bengali ৫০২৮ Tamil ௫௦௨௮ Thai ๕๐๒๘ Tibetan ༥༠༢༨ Khmer ៥០២៨ Lao ໕໐໒໘ Burmese ၅၀၂၈
π — Pi (π)
Digit 5,028 = 1
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 5,028 = 3