number.wiki
Number
50,227
50,227 is a prime, odd.
50,227 (fifty thousand two hundred twenty-seven) is an odd 5-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xC433.
Arithmetic Number Cousin Prime Cube-Free Deficient Number Happy Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Prime Recamán's Sequence Self Number Sexy Prime Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√50,227 = [224; (8, 1, 3, 1, 2, 5, 1, 3, 1, 1, 2, 7, 1, 10, 19, 2, 1, 1, 10, 13, 2, 20, 1, 6, …)]
Representations
In words
fifty thousand two hundred twenty-seven
Ordinal
50227th
Binary
1100010000110011
[...]
187° ≈ 3.264 rad
Compass bearing: S (south)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵νσκζʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋦·𝋥·𝋫·𝋧
Chinese
五萬零二百二十七
Chinese (financial)
伍萬零貳佰貳拾柒
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٥٠٢٢٧ Devanagari ५०२२७ Bengali ৫০২২৭ Tamil ௫௦௨௨௭ Thai ๕๐๒๒๗ Tibetan ༥༠༢༢༧ Khmer ៥០២២៧ Lao ໕໐໒໒໗ Burmese ၅၀၂၂၇
π — Pi (π)
Digit 50,227 = 3
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 50,227 = 9