number.wiki
Live analysis
4,981
4,981 is a composite number, odd.
4,981 (four thousand nine hundred eighty-one) is an odd 4-digit number. It is a composite number with 4 divisors, and factors as 17 × 293. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1375.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Evil Number Recamán's Sequence Semiprime Smith Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√4,981 = [70; (1, 1, 2, 1, 3, 1, 1, 3, 2, 8, 1, 34, 2, 1, 1, 6, 8, 6, 1, 1, 2, 34, 1, 8, …)]
Representations
In words
four thousand nine hundred eighty-one
Ordinal
4981st
Binary
1001101110101
[...]
301° ≈ 5.253 rad
Compass bearing: WNW (west-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵δϡπαʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋬·𝋩·𝋡
Chinese
四千九百八十一
Chinese (financial)
肆仟玖佰捌拾壹
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٩٨١ Devanagari ४९८१ Bengali ৪৯৮১ Tamil ௪௯௮௧ Thai ๔๙๘๑ Tibetan ༤༩༨༡ Khmer ៤៩៨១ Lao ໔໙໘໑ Burmese ၄၉၈၁
π — Pi (π)
Digit 4,981 = 0
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 4,981 = 9