number.wiki
Live analysis
494,412
494,412 is a composite number, even.
494,412 (four hundred ninety-four thousand four hundred twelve) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3 × 41,201. Its proper divisors sum to 659,244, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x78B4C.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Evil Number Recamán's Sequence Refactorable Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√494,412 = [703; (6, 1, 12, 1, 1, 1, 60, 2, 15, 1, 2, 66, 1, 1, 1, 2, 16, 1, 1, 3, 5, 1, 2, 14, …)]
Representations
In words
four hundred ninety-four thousand four hundred twelve
Ordinal
494412th
Binary
1111000101101001100
[...]
132° ≈ 2.304 rad
Compass bearing: SE (southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵υϟδυιβʹ
Chinese
四十九萬四千四百一十二
Chinese (financial)
肆拾玖萬肆仟肆佰壹拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٩٤٤١٢ Devanagari ४९४४१२ Bengali ৪৯৪৪১২ Tamil ௪௯௪௪௧௨ Thai ๔๙๔๔๑๒ Tibetan ༤༩༤༤༡༢ Khmer ៤៩៤៤១២ Lao ໔໙໔໔໑໒ Burmese ၄၉၄၄၁၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 494412, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 494407 = 494412