number.wiki
Number
49,117
49,117 is a prime, odd.
49,117 (forty-nine thousand one hundred seventeen) is an odd 5-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xBFDD.
Arithmetic Number Cousin Prime Cube-Free Deficient Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Prime Pythagorean Prime Sexy Prime Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√49,117 = [221; (1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 10, 5, 2, 1, 1, 1, 4, 2, 7, 16, 3, 1, 1, 5, 1, 1, 147, 4, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
forty-nine thousand one hundred seventeen
Ordinal
49117th
Binary
1011111111011101
[...]
157° ≈ 2.74 rad
Compass bearing: SSE (south-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵μθριζʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋦·𝋢·𝋯·𝋱
Chinese
四萬九千一百一十七
Chinese (financial)
肆萬玖仟壹佰壹拾柒
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٩١١٧ Devanagari ४९११७ Bengali ৪৯১১৭ Tamil ௪௯௧௧௭ Thai ๔๙๑๑๗ Tibetan ༤༩༡༡༧ Khmer ៤៩១១៧ Lao ໔໙໑໑໗ Burmese ၄၉၁၁၇
π — Pi (π)
Digit 49,117 = 6
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 49,117 = 1