number.wiki
Live analysis
491,042
491,042 is a composite number, even.
491,042 (four hundred ninety-one thousand forty-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 4 divisors, and factors as 2 × 245,521. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x77E22.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√491,042 = [700; (1, 2, 1, 9, 2, 11, 1, 12, 1, 2, 5, 5, 1, 2, 10, 1, 2, 6, 2, 5, 1, 2, 1, 4, …)]
Representations
In words
four hundred ninety-one thousand forty-two
Ordinal
491042nd
Binary
1110111111000100010
[...]
2° ≈ 0.035 rad
Compass bearing: N (north)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵υϟαμβʹ
Chinese
四十九萬一千零四十二
Chinese (financial)
肆拾玖萬壹仟零肆拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٩١٠٤٢ Devanagari ४९१०४२ Bengali ৪৯১০৪২ Tamil ௪௯௧௦௪௨ Thai ๔๙๑๐๔๒ Tibetan ༤༩༡༠༤༢ Khmer ៤៩១០៤២ Lao ໔໙໑໐໔໒ Burmese ၄၉၁၀၄၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 491042, here are decompositions:
  • 3 + 491039 = 491042