number.wiki
Live analysis
490,638
490,638 is a composite number, even.
490,638 (four hundred ninety thousand six hundred thirty-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 81,773. Its proper divisors sum to 490,650, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x77C8E.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√490,638 = [700; (2, 5, 7, 1, 10, 1, 8, 2, 17, 1, 2, 1, 1, 2, 1, 7, 5, 7, 3, 2, 1, 2, 4, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
four hundred ninety thousand six hundred thirty-eight
Ordinal
490638th
Binary
1110111110010001110
[...]
318° ≈ 5.55 rad
Compass bearing: NW (northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵υϟχληʹ
Chinese
四十九萬零六百三十八
Chinese (financial)
肆拾玖萬零陸佰參拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٩٠٦٣٨ Devanagari ४९०६३८ Bengali ৪৯০৬৩৮ Tamil ௪௯௦௬௩௮ Thai ๔๙๐๖๓๘ Tibetan ༤༩༠༦༣༨ Khmer ៤៩០៦៣៨ Lao ໔໙໐໖໓໘ Burmese ၄၉၀၆၃၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 490638, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 490631 = 490638