number.wiki
Live analysis
489,990
489,990 is a composite number, even.
489,990 (four hundred eighty-nine thousand nine hundred ninety) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 5 × 16,333. Its proper divisors sum to 686,058, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x77A06.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√489,990 = [699; (1, 138, 1, 1398)]
Representations
In words
four hundred eighty-nine thousand nine hundred ninety
Ordinal
489990th
Binary
1110111101000000110
[...]
30° ≈ 0.524 rad
Compass bearing: NNE (north-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵υπθϡϟʹ
Chinese
四十八萬九千九百九十
Chinese (financial)
肆拾捌萬玖仟玖佰玖拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٨٩٩٩٠ Devanagari ४८९९९० Bengali ৪৮৯৯৯০ Tamil ௪௮௯௯௯௦ Thai ๔๘๙๙๙๐ Tibetan ༤༨༩༩༩༠ Khmer ៤៨៩៩៩០ Lao ໔໘໙໙໙໐ Burmese ၄၈၉၉၉၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 489990, here are decompositions:
  • 13 + 489977 = 489990