number.wiki
Live analysis
488,120
488,120 is a composite number, even.
488,120 (four hundred eighty-eight thousand one hundred twenty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 5 × 12,203. Its proper divisors sum to 610,240, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x772B8.
Abundant Number Gapful Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√488,120 = [698; (1, 1, 1, 9, 1, 1, 1, 1, 4, 1, 1, 4, 3, 2, 69, 2, 3, 4, 1, 1, 4, 1, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
four hundred eighty-eight thousand one hundred twenty
Ordinal
488120th
Binary
1110111001010111000
[...]
320° ≈ 5.585 rad
Compass bearing: NW (northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵υπηρκʹ
Chinese
四十八萬八千一百二十
Chinese (financial)
肆拾捌萬捌仟壹佰貳拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٨٨١٢٠ Devanagari ४८८१२० Bengali ৪৮৮১২০ Tamil ௪௮௮௧௨௦ Thai ๔๘๘๑๒๐ Tibetan ༤༨༨༡༢༠ Khmer ៤៨៨១២០ Lao ໔໘໘໑໒໐ Burmese ၄၈၈၁၂၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 488120, here are decompositions:
  • 109 + 488011 = 488120