number.wiki
Number
48,563
48,563 is a prime, odd.
48,563 (forty-eight thousand five hundred sixty-three) is an odd 5-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xBDB3.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Prime Recamán's Sequence Safe Prime Sophie Germain Prime Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√48,563 = [220; (2, 1, 2, 2, 1, 5, 2, 1, 219, 1, 2, 5, 1, 2, 2, 1, 2, 440)]
Representations
In words
forty-eight thousand five hundred sixty-three
Ordinal
48563rd
Binary
1011110110110011
[...]
323° ≈ 5.637 rad
Compass bearing: NW (northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵μηφξγʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋦·𝋡·𝋨·𝋣
Chinese
四萬八千五百六十三
Chinese (financial)
肆萬捌仟伍佰陸拾參
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٨٥٦٣ Devanagari ४८५६३ Bengali ৪৮৫৬৩ Tamil ௪௮௫௬௩ Thai ๔๘๕๖๓ Tibetan ༤༨༥༦༣ Khmer ៤៨៥៦៣ Lao ໔໘໕໖໓ Burmese ၄၈၅၆၃
π — Pi (π)
Digit 48,563 = 3
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 48,563 = 1