number.wiki
Live analysis
485,242
485,242 is a composite number, even.
485,242 (four hundred eighty-five thousand two hundred forty-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 4 divisors, and factors as 2 × 242,621. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x7677A.
Cube-Free Deficient Number Happy Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Semiprime Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√485,242 = [696; (1, 1, 2, 5, 2, 3, 29, 2, 1, 4, 1, 32, 2, 1, 7, 4, 1, 35, 1, 6, 35, 1, 1, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
four hundred eighty-five thousand two hundred forty-two
Ordinal
485242nd
Binary
1110110011101111010
[...]
322° ≈ 5.62 rad
Compass bearing: NW (northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵υπεσμβʹ
Chinese
四十八萬五千二百四十二
Chinese (financial)
肆拾捌萬伍仟貳佰肆拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٨٥٢٤٢ Devanagari ४८५२४२ Bengali ৪৮৫২৪২ Tamil ௪௮௫௨௪௨ Thai ๔๘๕๒๔๒ Tibetan ༤༨༥༢༤༢ Khmer ៤៨៥២៤២ Lao ໔໘໕໒໔໒ Burmese ၄၈၅၂၄၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 485242, here are decompositions:
  • 41 + 485201 = 485242