number.wiki
Live analysis
480,456
480,456 is a composite number, even.
480,456 (four hundred eighty thousand four hundred fifty-six) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 3² × 6,673. Its proper divisors sum to 820,974, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x754C8.
Abundant Number Odious Number Refactorable Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√480,456 = [693; (6, 1, 2, 3, 2, 2, 5, 2, 1, 1, 3, 3, 3, 9, 1, 8, 6, 2, 1, 48, 1, 4, 1, 3, …)]
Representations
In words
four hundred eighty thousand four hundred fifty-six
Ordinal
480456th
Binary
1110101010011001000
[...]
216° ≈ 3.77 rad
Compass bearing: SW (southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵υπυνϛʹ
Chinese
四十八萬零四百五十六
Chinese (financial)
肆拾捌萬零肆佰伍拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٨٠٤٥٦ Devanagari ४८०४५६ Bengali ৪৮০৪৫৬ Tamil ௪௮௦௪௫௬ Thai ๔๘๐๔๕๖ Tibetan ༤༨༠༤༥༦ Khmer ៤៨០៤៥៦ Lao ໔໘໐໔໕໖ Burmese ၄၈၀၄၅၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 480456, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 480451 = 480456