number.wiki
Live analysis
480,020
480,020 is a composite number, even.
480,020 (four hundred eighty thousand twenty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 5 × 24,001. Its proper divisors sum to 528,064, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x75314.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√480,020 = [692; (1, 5, 19, 2, 1, 6, 11, 2, 44, 4, 1, 1, 6, 1, 1, 16, 1, 3, 1, 1, 1, 17, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
four hundred eighty thousand twenty
Ordinal
480020th
Binary
1110101001100010100
[...]
140° ≈ 2.443 rad
Compass bearing: SE (southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵υπκʹ
Chinese
四十八萬零二十
Chinese (financial)
肆拾捌萬零貳拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٨٠٠٢٠ Devanagari ४८००२० Bengali ৪৮০০২০ Tamil ௪௮௦௦௨௦ Thai ๔๘๐๐๒๐ Tibetan ༤༨༠༠༢༠ Khmer ៤៨០០២០ Lao ໔໘໐໐໒໐ Burmese ၄၈၀၀၂၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 480020, here are decompositions:
  • 3 + 480017 = 480020