number.wiki
Live analysis
474,990
474,990 is a composite number, even.
474,990 (four hundred seventy-four thousand nine hundred ninety) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 32 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 5 × 71 × 223. Its proper divisors sum to 686,226, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x73F6E.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√474,990 = [689; (5, 8, 9, 1, 1, 1, 8, 72, 2, 3, 7, 8, 52, 1, 8, 3, 1, 2, 2, 2, 2, 1, 18, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
four hundred seventy-four thousand nine hundred ninety
Ordinal
474990th
Binary
1110011111101101110
[...]
150° ≈ 2.618 rad
Compass bearing: SSE (south-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵υοδϡϟʹ
Chinese
四十七萬四千九百九十
Chinese (financial)
肆拾柒萬肆仟玖佰玖拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٧٤٩٩٠ Devanagari ४७४९९० Bengali ৪৭৪৯৯০ Tamil ௪௭௪௯௯௦ Thai ๔๗๔๙๙๐ Tibetan ༤༧༤༩༩༠ Khmer ៤៧៤៩៩០ Lao ໔໗໔໙໙໐ Burmese ၄၇၄၉၉၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 474990, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 474983 = 474990