number.wiki
Live analysis
474,242
474,242 is a composite number, even.
474,242 (four hundred seventy-four thousand two hundred forty-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 59 × 4,019. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x73C82.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√474,242 = [688; (1, 1, 1, 7, 14, 14, 1, 1, 2, 1, 1, 3, 44, 6, 1, 1, 1, 32, 1, 16, 2, 6, 2, 3, …)]
Representations
In words
four hundred seventy-four thousand two hundred forty-two
Ordinal
474242nd
Binary
1110011110010000010
[...]
122° ≈ 2.129 rad
Compass bearing: ESE (east-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵υοδσμβʹ
Chinese
四十七萬四千二百四十二
Chinese (financial)
肆拾柒萬肆仟貳佰肆拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٧٤٢٤٢ Devanagari ४७४२४२ Bengali ৪৭৪২৪২ Tamil ௪௭௪௨௪௨ Thai ๔๗๔๒๔๒ Tibetan ༤༧༤༢༤༢ Khmer ៤៧៤២៤២ Lao ໔໗໔໒໔໒ Burmese ၄၇၄၂၄၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 474242, here are decompositions:
  • 19 + 474223 = 474242