number.wiki
Live analysis
472,012
472,012 is a composite number, even.
472,012 (four hundred seventy-two thousand twelve) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 197 × 599. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x733CC.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√472,012 = [687; (31, 1, 20, 1, 5, 3, 7, 1, 6, 3, 5, 1, 1, 56, 1, 2, 2, 3, 1, 25, 6, 1, 1, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
four hundred seventy-two thousand twelve
Ordinal
472012th
Binary
1110011001111001100
[...]
52° ≈ 0.908 rad
Compass bearing: NE (northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵υοβιβʹ
Chinese
四十七萬二千零一十二
Chinese (financial)
肆拾柒萬貳仟零壹拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٧٢٠١٢ Devanagari ४७२०१२ Bengali ৪৭২০১২ Tamil ௪௭௨௦௧௨ Thai ๔๗๒๐๑๒ Tibetan ༤༧༢༠༡༢ Khmer ៤៧២០១២ Lao ໔໗໒໐໑໒ Burmese ၄၇၂၀၁၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 472012, here are decompositions:
  • 53 + 471959 = 472012