number.wiki
Live analysis
47,042
47,042 is a composite number, even.
47,042 (forty-seven thousand forty-two) is an even 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 43 × 547. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xB7C2.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√47,042 = [216; (1, 8, 4, 3, 5, 1, 4, 30, 1, 3, 1, 1, 61, 2, 2, 2, 1, 1, 1, 8, 4, 2, 216, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
forty-seven thousand forty-two
Ordinal
47042nd
Binary
1011011111000010
[...]
242° ≈ 4.224 rad
Compass bearing: WSW (west-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵μζμβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋥·𝋱·𝋬·𝋢
Chinese
四萬七千零四十二
Chinese (financial)
肆萬柒仟零肆拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٧٠٤٢ Devanagari ४७०४२ Bengali ৪৭০৪২ Tamil ௪௭௦௪௨ Thai ๔๗๐๔๒ Tibetan ༤༧༠༤༢ Khmer ៤៧០៤២ Lao ໔໗໐໔໒ Burmese ၄၇၀၄၂
π — Pi (π)
Digit 47,042 = 9
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 47,042 = 9