number.wiki
Live analysis
45,996
45,996 is a composite number, even.
45,996 (forty-five thousand nine hundred ninety-six) is an even 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3 × 3,833. Its proper divisors sum to 61,356, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xB3AC.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Happy Number Odious Number Recamán's Sequence Refactorable Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√45,996 = [214; (2, 7, 38, 1, 6, 5, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 4, 7, 17, 53, 1, 1, 3, 1, 3, 1, 1, 1, 4, …)]
Representations
In words
forty-five thousand nine hundred ninety-six
Ordinal
45996th
Binary
1011001110101100
[...]
276° ≈ 4.817 rad
Compass bearing: W (west)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵μεϡϟϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋥·𝋮·𝋳·𝋰
Chinese
四萬五千九百九十六
Chinese (financial)
肆萬伍仟玖佰玖拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٥٩٩٦ Devanagari ४५९९६ Bengali ৪৫৯৯৬ Tamil ௪௫௯௯௬ Thai ๔๕๙๙๖ Tibetan ༤༥༩༩༦ Khmer ៤៥៩៩៦ Lao ໔໕໙໙໖ Burmese ၄၅၉၉၆
π — Pi (π)
Digit 45,996 = 2
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 45,996 = 7