Number
42,193
42,193 is a prime, odd.
[...]
As consecutive integers:
21,096 + 21,097
Representations
- In words
- forty-two thousand one hundred ninety-three
- Ordinal
- 42193rd
- Binary
- 1010010011010001
[...]
pentadecimal (15)
c77d
Historical numeral systems
- Babylonian (base 60)
- 𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹
- Egyptian hieroglyphic
- 𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺
- Greek (Milesian)
- ͵μβρϟγʹ
- Mayan (base 20)
- 𝋥·𝋥·𝋩·𝋭
- Chinese
- 四萬二千一百九十三
- Chinese (financial)
- 肆萬貳仟壹佰玖拾參
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic
٤٢١٩٣
Devanagari
४२१९३
Bengali
৪২১৯৩
Tamil
௪௨௧௯௩
Thai
๔๒๑๙๓
Tibetan
༤༢༡༩༣
Khmer
៤២១៩៣
Lao
໔໒໑໙໓
Burmese
၄၂၁၉၃
- π — Pi (π)
- Digit 42,193 = 9
- e — Euler's number (e)
- Digit 42,193 = 3